SCOUT is pleased to offer free ground shipping on orders of $150 or more within the contiguous United States. Order must total $150 after all discounts or promotions are applied.

Shipping Methods

All orders are processed within 2 business days (excluding holidays). Orders purchased on SCOUT will be shipped, insured, and tracked via US Postal Service Priority Mail or Priority Mail Express. You have two shipping options with Priority Mail: regional rate or flat rate. In most cases, regional rate will be the most economical option. At checkout, you can select your preferred shipping method.

If you wish to have a package sent via Priority Mail Express in order to be received the following day, please call us at 615.292.7775, so that we can make sure to expedite the processing. The order must be placed by 2 pm CST (3 pm EST / 12 pm PST).

We offer FREE local delivery in Nashville, Tennessee. If you live in Nashville, but it falls outside of our local delivery area, we’re happy to coordinate a meet up location. Just send us an email, and we’ll try our best to accommodate your request.

Currently, we are not set up for shipping outside of the United States. If you are interested in an item and live outside of the U.S., email us and we can get a shipping quote for you.

If you have any questions, please contact us by phone at 615.292.7775 or email us.